Infrequent Geek

Know How To Computer Blog

New start

leave a comment »

So this marks a new start. I’ve added worpress to my iPhone and I have decided to start posting on a very frequent basis. The goal will be to post information on technology and any other news I read throughout the day. At this point I don’t know how up to date the posts will be, but be assured the goal is not to be gone for another 6 month period (or was it longer).

I’ll continue with at least two posts tomorrow. One will probably be on the status of my dog, since he’s going to the vet. Should be anything major he’s going in for a check up.

Good night ye old world.

Written by Samir Banjanovic

June 12, 2009 at 7:04 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

