Infrequent Geek

Know How To Computer Blog

The nonsense introduction

leave a comment »

The Toad speaks:

How do you do my fellow people of the blog world?

First of all this is my first blog, ever. Yes, suck it in, first blog – ever! Feel better now? I sure do, it had to be said. Now my life is complete. Before you go on reading this nonsense jibber jabber let me say a few things first.

  • Don’t expect constant updates to this blog, I am too busy to have a daily update. By busy I strictly mean lazy and incompetent.
  • If you’re hoping for great spelling and sentence structure you’ve come to the wrong Blog. I personally think my writing is terrible, wait, that’s an understatement, it’s pathetic, well that doesn’t cut it either, I can’t think of the right word to describe how bad my writing is.
  • I tend to talk about random stuff. If you like someone spilling their guts about random stuff then you have come to the right Blog.
  • I can’t think of a fourth reason, but I am sure there is one!

Well then, shall we get this Blog started?!

Hellz yeah!

Ok. So why the frick is this blog title based around Kermit? Well, basically because no one can live up to the greatness of Kermit, so I figured he deserved his own blog domain. Plus, anytime internet + me + (insert whatever) come together I have the urge to make my alias Kermit. It’s true, I do it for any game I play, or anytime I am asked to register some nonsense product. I think that’s a fairly good explanation to why this Blog is titled the way it is; if you disagree I only have one thing to say: Boohoo, cry me a river, fricker.

What’s with the freaking frick? I feel like sine this is a public space and any kid can come here I should limit the language to an acceptable standard. Frick it is!

Well, like I said I am a n00b new to this whole blog thing. I think I am supposed to say anything that’s on my mind, anything that “grinds my gears.” Where do I begin? OH! I know! I want CHUCK back! For the love of god bring CHUCK back, my life has been so boring without that show. I basically go to school come home, run around, do some random stuff, and that’s it. The highlight of my day is (insert whatever), such a sad moment. But, it’s not as bad as it seems.

My life is boring 60% of the time, all the time; and thanks to this rain it’s gone up to 70%. By now I’d be playing soccer games on Sundays in an adult league, but since it’s been raining nonstop games have been canceled week after week. I could do without all this rain, anyone else agree?

Anyway, I am starting to see why people enjoy this so much. I thought it would tedious and time consuming, but speaking your mind is pretty fun, : O. I am not very good at taking my complex thoughts and putting them on paper, so you’ll have to live with the fact that this blog will be really simple and straight forward. Maybe sometime down the road it’ll grow in complexity, fingers crossed.

I think this is all for now, I am running out of stuff to write (in this post,) I’ll probably hop back on in a few minutes or hours, maybe days, let’s make it a week max.

Words of wisdom:

Know your limit when it comes to partying or you’ll end up like this-

I wasn't completely naked!

Written by Samir Banjanovic

April 6, 2008 at 7:31 am

Posted in Nonsense

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

